## GOVERNING COUNCIL OF DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

## 1. Library Committee

4.

1.	Library Committee	
	Chairperson	Ex-officio Convener
	Prof. Ipshita Bansal	Member
	Prof. Shweta Singh	Member
	Dr. Krishan Kumar	Member
	Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj	Member
	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member
	Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member
	Ms. Ila Sehrawat	Member
	Ms. Priyanka Malik	Member
	Ms. Ridhi Gupta	Member
	Ms. Manu Nandal	Member
2.	Training and Placement Committee	
	Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj	Convener
	Two Student Representatives of Class MBA 2	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year Member
	Two Student Representatives of Class BBA 3	<sup>rd</sup> Year Member
	Two Student Representatives of Class MBA 1	Tech 5 <sup>th</sup> Year Member
	Mr. Tarsem	Member
3.	Disciplinary and Proctorial Committee	
	Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj	Convener
	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member
	Ms. Ila Sehrawat	Member
	Ms. Manu Nandal	Member
4.	Department Purchase Committee	-
	Dr. Krishan Kumar	Convener
	Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member
	Ms. Suman Hooda, Office Incharge	Member
	Mr. Subash Chander, Lab Incharge	Member
5	Cultural and Co-curricular Committee	
5.	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Convener
	Ms. Manu Nandal	Member
	Ms. Ridhi Gupta	Member
	•	
	One Student Representative from MBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Ye	
	I I	
	One Student Representative from BBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Ye	
	One Student Representative from BBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Y	
	One Student Representative from BBA 3 <sup>rd</sup> Ye	ear Member

One Student Representative from BBA 3<sup>rd</sup> Year Member One Student Representative from MBA Tech 5<sup>th</sup> Year Member

6. Seminar/Workshop/Comerence/FDF/MDF/Extension Lectures		
Organizing Committee :		
Chairperson	Ex-officio	
Prof. Ipshita Bansal	Member	
Prof. Shweta Singh	Member	
Dr. Krishan Kumar	Member	
Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj	Member	
Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member	
Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member	
Ms. Ila Sehrawat	Member	
Ms. Priyanka Malik	Member	
Ms. Ridhi Gupta	Member	
Ms. Manu Nandal	Member	
Student Representatives from each class		
7. Admission Committee		
Dr. Krishan Kumar	Convener	

6 Seminar/Workshon/Conference/EDP/MDP/Extension Lectures

Dr. Krishan Kumar	Convener
Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj	Member
Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member
Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member
Ms. Ila Sehrawat	Member
Ms. Priyanka Malik	Member
Ms. Ridhi Gupta	Member
Ms. Manu Nandal	Member
Ms. Suman Hooda	Member
Ms. Subash Chander	Member

### 8. Alumni Cell

Chairperson	Ex-officio Convener
Dr. Krishan Kumar	Member
Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member
Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member
Ms. Suman Hooda, Office In-charge	Member

#### 9. Anti Ragging Committee –

**Ex-officio Convener** Chairperson Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj Member Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Member Ms. Ila Sehrawat Member Ms. Manu Nandal Member One Class Representative from MBA 1st Year Member One Class Representative from MBA 2<sup>nd</sup> Year Member One Class Representative from BBA 1<sup>st</sup> Year Member One Class Representative from BBA 2<sup>nd</sup> Year Member One Class Representative from BBA 3rd Year Member One Class Representative from MBA Tech 5th Year Member

10. Stu	Idents Grievances Redressal Committee –		
	Chairperson	<b>Ex-officio Chairperson</b>	
	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member	
	Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member	
	Ms. Priyanka Malik	Member	
	Ms. Ridhi Gupta	Member	
11.Cle	anliness Committee		
	Ms. Suman Hooda, office Incahre	Convener	
	One Class Representative from MBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from MBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year		
	One Class Representative from BBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from BBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from BBA 3rd Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from MBA Tech 5 <sup>th</sup>	Year Member	
12.	Time Table Committee		
	Dr. Kapil Kumar	Convener	
	Ms. Manu Nandal	Member	
13.	Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee	-	
	Prof. Shweta Singh	Convener	
	Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj	Member	
	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Member	
14.			
	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Convener	
	Dr. Kapil Kumar	Member	
	Ms. Priyanka Malik	Member	
	Ms. Ridhi Gupta	Member	
	Ms. Suman Hooda	Member	
	Ms. Subash Chander	Member	
15.	Community engagement Cell -	Convener	
	Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Ms. Ila Sehrawat	Convener	
		Member Member	
	One Class Representative from MBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year		
	One Class Representative from MBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year		
	One Class Representative from BBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from BBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from BBA 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Member	
	One Class Representative from MBA Tech 5 <sup>th</sup>	Year Member	

16.	<b>Scholarship Committee</b> Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Dr. Kapil Kumar Mr. Subash Chander		Convener Member Member
17.	Sport Committee – Dr. Kapil Kumar Dr. Meenakshi Ms. Suman Hooda Mr. Subash Chander One Class Representative from MBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year One Class Representative from MBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year One Class Representative from BBA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year One Class Representative from BBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year One Class Representative from BBA 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year One Class Representative from BBA 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year One Class Representative from MBA Tech 5 <sup>th</sup>	r	Convener Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
18.	<b>Website Coordinator</b> Dr. Kapil Kumar Mr. Subash Chander		Convener Member
19.	<b>NAAC Committee</b> Chairperson Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj Ms. Suman Hooda Mr. Tersem	Ex-off Memb Memb Memb	ber
20.	Ordinance, Syllabus, and Scheme Commit Chairperson Dr. Krishan Kumar Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Dr. Kapil Kumar Ms. Manu Nandal		ber ber
21.	<b>Examination Committee</b> Dr. Krishan Kumar Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Dr. Kapil Kumar	Conve Memb Memb	ber
22.	<b>Stock Verification and write-off Committee</b> Dr. Krishan Kumar Dr. Kapil Kumar Ms. Suman Hooda Mr. Subash Kumar	Conve Memb Memb Memb	ber ber

23.	<b>Department Grievance Committee</b> Chairperson Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Ex-officio Convener Member
24.	<b>Academic audit committee</b> Chairperson Dr. Krishan Kumar Dr. Meenakshi Katyal	Ex-officio Convener Member Member
25.	<b>Parent Teacher Committee</b> Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj Ms. Ila Sehrawat Ms. Manu Nandal	Convener Member Member
26.	<b>Student Feedback Committee</b> Chairperson Dr. Kapil Kumar	Ex-officio Convener Member
27.	Internal Quality Assurance Committee Chairperson Prof. Ipshita Bansal Prof. Shweta Singh Dr. Krishan Kumar Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Dr. Kapil Kumar	Ex-officio Convener Member Member Member Member Member
28.	<b>Programme Coordinators</b> Dr. Krishan Kumar Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Dr. Kapil Kumar	M. B. A. programme B. B. A Programme Ph. D. Programme
29.	<b>Student Social Counseling and SC/ST Cell</b> Dr. Meenakshi Katyal Dr. Kapil Kumar Ms. Ridhi Gupta Ms. Manu Nandal	Convener Member Member Member
30.	<b>RTI Cell –</b> Chairperson Office In-charge	Ex-officio – SPIO Ex-officio – APIO
31.	<b>DMS – NEWS &amp; VIEWS</b> Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj Two Student Editors	Convener Member

#### **32. DMS RESEARCH Journal** Dr. Krishan Kumar

Editor

**33. MOOC Courses** Dr. Anshu Bhardwaj

Nodal Officer

# Steps to access Ordinances, Scheme, Syllabus, and Lecture plans etc. on the University website:

The students are advised to visit the website regularly and the following process will be followed for accessing the Ordinances, Scheme, Syllabus, and Lecture plans etc. on the University website :

- 1. Go to home page of <u>http://bpsmv.digitaluniversity.ac/</u>
- 2. Select Academics than Faculty/Department than Faculty of Commerce and Management and then Department of Management.
- 3. The following link will also be available to access syllabus: <u>http://bpsmv.digitaluniversity.ac/new-admission/faculty-department/faculty-of-commerce-management/mgnt</u>